Sexy Sunday … the first kiss with Chris Sex God

Leave a comment

May 26, 2013 by aoifebrennan

couple kissing

 

Instead I was just enjoying being held. It was a long time since a man had held me. It felt right. I half-hoped we could stay this way for a long time. Maybe for the weekend. I didn’t feel the need to talk. We could just embrace for the day. It would make up for the years of loneliness. A hug was a lovely thing. I buried my face deeper into his shoulder and smelt the warm smell of him.

Chris said. “Are you going to stay there all day? You.ve got to come up for air!”

I laughed nervously and leant back. Chris was looking at me intently. Our faces were very close. I felt rather than saw my eyes lose focus. Blinking I glanced from eye to eye, every detail on his face blurry and yet vivid.  My breathing was getting loud. I wanted to blow my nose. I wanted to go back into that buried state, to hide from Chris. I could see desire cloud his eyes, the lids half-hooded, and his smile widened. Again my stomach flipped and I held my breath now. Slowly, slowly, Chris bent his head to me and our lips touched. He stayed close and kissed me again, softly. I wanted to gasp. I had to breathe. I couldn’t remember how to kiss and breathe at the same time. A funny noise escaped my lips and made me smile nervously. Chris did not appear to notice and continued kissing me and nibbling at my lip. He shifted his weight slightly and kissed me a little harder. His tongue slipped in and I marvelled at its shape and taste and found myself sucking it and kissing and biting his lip back. Oh this felt good. Where before I could have spent the day in a hug, now I wanted to spend the day kissing, like teenagers did.

 

Do you remember your first kiss with the man of your dreams?

To find out more about Aoife’s big adventure buy The Cougar Diaries, Part I here only $2.99

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,249 other followers

One Percent Perspiration

- a Ciarán West joint

Dad and Buried

Always going further than most fathers

nottoojazzy

The blog of a professional Sass Queen

Penelope Jones

Little bit of Nice and a Whole lot of Naughty!

Erotica Everywhere

Life should be fun & fun should be everywhere!!

The Honest Courtesan

Frank commentary from an unretired call girl

The Cougar Diaries

Thoughts of a woman, random.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

